Вход в Зоопарк ручных компьютеров
gps мониторинг, транспортная логистика, gps слежение
 FAQFAQ   ПоискПоиск   ПользователиПользователи   ГруппыГруппы   Смайлики  РегистрацияРегистрация 
Правила  ПрофильПрофиль   Войти и проверить личные сообщенияВойти и проверить личные сообщения   ВходВход 
Файл с изображением смайлика
Код смайлика
Файл с изображением смайлика
Код смайлика
Very Happy :D or :grin: or :-D or :biggrin: or :-D Surprised :-o or :o or :eek:
Sad :sad: or :-( or :( Smile :) or :smile: or :-)
Shock 8O or :shock: Confused :? or :-? or :???:
Cool 8) or 8-) or :cool: Laughing :lol:
Mad :x or :-x or :mad: or :-X Razz :P or :-P or :razz: or :p or :-p
Embarassed :oops: Crying or Very sad :cry:
Evil or Very Mad :evil: Twisted Evil :twisted:
Rolling Eyes :roll: Wink :wink: or ;) or ;-)
Exclamation :!: Question :?:
Idea :idea: Arrow :arrow:
Neutral :| or :-| or :neutral: Mr. Green :mrgreen:
:pissed: :pissed: Jump :2jump:
Abuse :abuse: Alco :alco:
Alien :alien: Angel :angel:
Argue :argue: Art Devil :artd:
Baby :baby: Bad :bad:
Bee :bee: Bang :bang:
Beer :beer: Beer :beer2:
Bucks :bux: Big Eyes :bigeyes2:
Big Green :biggreen: Blush :blush:
Buerg :buerg: Bye :bye:
Cat :cat: Chainsaw :chain:
Coquet :coguet: Crying :crying:
Cuts :cuts: Cooking :cook:
Don't :dont: Don't! :dont1:
Down :down: Drink :drink:
Fall down :falldown: French Kiss :fkiss:
Flower :fower: Food :food:
Frown :frown2: Frown :frown3:
Frown :frown4: Glad :glad:
Glasses :glasses: Blonde :blonde:
Gun :gun: Ha-Ha! :haha:
Head Shot :headshot: Horns :horns:
Incursion :incursion: In Love... :inlove:
Insane :insane: Friendship :jit:
Stone :kamen: Kiss :kiss:
Kolbasa :kolbasa: Kosar :kosar:
Kruto :kruto: Kumar :kumar:
Lady :lady: Lips :lips:
Look :look: Love :love:
Mad :mad2: Mafia :mafia:
Maniac :maniac: Ment :ment:
Pig :pig: Pray :pray:
Pumpkin :pumpkin: Roll Eyes :rolleyes2:
Roof :roof: Devil :devil:
Shame :shame: Shuffle :shuffle:
Silly :silly: Star :star:
Super! :super: Surprise :surprise:
Tear :tear: Tongue :tongue:
Tongue :tongue2: Uhaha :uhaha:
Up :up: Ura :ura:
Usy :usy: Vedi :vedi:
Vesel :vesel: War :war:
Weep :weep: Who :whoho:
Wounds :wounds: Yokozuma :yoko:
Bad Grin :badgrin: Doubt :doubt:



Форумы Handy.ru 


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group